MEET OUR

FACULTY & STAFF

BLUE OAK SCHOOL

FACULTY

Allen, Sean

Allen, Sean

Middle School Music

Carreon, Rashelle

Carreon, Rashelle

Third Grade Homeroom

MA, St. Mary’s College
BA, UC Berkeley
Phone: 707.261.4513
Email: rcarreon@blueoakschool.org

Castillo, Diana

Castillo, Diana

Middle School Spanish Teacher

Phone: 707.261.4565
Email: dcastillo@blueoakschool.org

Clark, Alec

Clark, Alec

Fourth/Fifth Grade Homeroom/Math and Science

Cooke, Melinda

Cooke, Melinda

Eighth Grade Humanities, Seventh Grade Social Studies, HS Readiness

MA, University of Colorado
BA, University of Colorado
Phone: 707.261.4552
Email: mcooke@blueoakschool.org

Cooke, Paul

Cooke, Paul

Seventh and Eighth Grade Science

MA, University of Colorado
BA, University of Colorado
Phone: 707.261.4527
Email: pcooke@blueoakschool.org

Crandell, Michael

Crandell, Michael

Athletic Director, Middle School PE Teacher

Darwish, Sahar

Darwish, Sahar

Second Grade Homeroom

MPA, University of Illinois, Chicago
BA, Augustana College
Phone: 707.261.4512
Email: sdarwish@blueoakschool.org

Dev, Jarah

Dev, Jarah

Sixth Grade Math/Science

MA, CUNY City College
MS, CUNY Lehman
BA, SUNY Geneseo
Phone: 707.261.4557
Email: jdev@blueoakschool.org

Estep, Brit

Estep, Brit

K-8 Learning Specialist

MFA, Louisiana State
BHum, Indiana University Bloomington
Phone: 707.261.4542
Email: bestep@blueoakschool.org

Evans, Sue

Evans, Sue

Sixth Grade Humanities, Seventh Grade Language Arts/Advisory

MA, Pacific University, OR
BS, Oregon State Corvallis
Phone: 707.261.4500
Email: sevans@blueoakschool.org

Harrington Bell, Kim

Harrington Bell, Kim

Sixth grade - Eighth Grade Art/Advisory

BA, New College, San Francisco
Early Childhood Education,
City College, San Francisco
AAS, Chamberlayne School of Design
Phone: 707.261.4532
Email: kharrington@blueoakschool.org

Jensen, Gretchen

Jensen, Gretchen

First Grade Homeroom

Koeberer, Lauren

Koeberer, Lauren

Fourth/Fifth Grade Homeroom/Humanities

BA, St. Mary’s College
MSC, Teaching Credential CSU Hayward
Phone: 707.261.4591
Email: lkoeberer@blueoakschool.org

Koval, Kate

Koval, Kate

Kindergarten Associate Teacher/ K Art Teacher

Markovich, Kim

Markovich, Kim

Lower School Music Teacher Mindfulness, Afterschool Program

MM, West Virginia University
BME, University of Northern Colorado
Phone: 707.261.4533
Email: kmarkovich@blueoakschool.org

McNeil, Charlie

McNeil, Charlie

Lower School PE/Third - Fifth Grade Art

Phone: 707.261.4520
Email: cmcneil@blueoakschool.org

Meyer, Amanda

Meyer, Amanda

Third Grade Associate Teacher/ First Grade Art Teacher

Phone: 707.261.4513
Email: ameyer@blueoakschool.org

Odelson, Linda

Odelson, Linda

K-8 Librarian

Phone: 707.261.4575
Email: lodelson@blueoakschool.org

Paris, Anna

Paris, Anna

Sixth Grade Humanities Teacher

Phone: 707.261.4518
Email: aparis@blueoakschool.org

Truitt, Carey

Truitt, Carey

Kindergarten Homeroom/K-2 Reading Specialist

ME, University of Nevada Reno
BA Psychology, University of Colorado Boulder
Phone: 707.261.4500
Email: ctruitt@blueoakschool.org

Vough, Christy

Vough, Christy

Sixth Grade & Seventh Grade Science Teacher

Phone: 707.261.4527
Email: cvough@blueoakschool.org

Webster, Kristina

Webster, Kristina

Seventh and Eighth Grade Math

M.Ed., Concordia University
BA, Sonoma State University
Phone: 707.261.4528
Email: kwebster@blueoakschool.org

BLUE OAK SCHOOL

ADMINISTRATION & STAFF

Fulk, Jon

Fulk, Jon

Head Of School

Phone: 707.261.4501
Email: jfulk@blueoakschool.org

Wilson, Meredith

Wilson, Meredith

Assistant Head of School, Director of Admissions

MSC, Teaching Credential Dominican College
BS, UC Davis
Phone: 707.261.4511
Email: mwilson@blueoakschool.org

Fotherby, Jen

Fotherby, Jen

CFO & COO

Phone: 707.261.4521
Email: JFotherby@blueoakschool.org

Williams, Etta

Williams, Etta

Director of Development

Arechiga, Erika

Arechiga, Erika

Lower School Teaching Assistant

ECE, Napa Valley College
Phone: 707.261.4510
Email: EArechiga@blueoakschool.org

Bolch, Mercy

Bolch, Mercy

Middle School Associate Teacher

Phone: 707.261.4550
Email: mbolch@blueoakschool.org

Carey, Danielle

Carey, Danielle

Second Grade Associate Teacher/ Art Teacher

Phone: 707.261.4512
Email: dcarey@blueoakschool.org 

Carreon, Liduvina

Carreon, Liduvina

Admissions Associate/Learning Specialist Associate

MA, Alliant International University, Mexico City
BS, CSU Sonoma State
Phone: 707.261.4500
Email: ssoto@blueoakschool.org

Dumouchel, Denise

Dumouchel, Denise

Director of Teaching and Learning

Phone: 707.261.4569
Email: ddumouchel@blueoakschool.org
Fernandez, Marisol

Fernandez, Marisol

Middle School Reception

Phone: 707.261.4500
Email: mfernandez@blueoakschool.org

Flores, Mario

Flores, Mario

Technology Associate

CCENT/CCNA, IT University Online
Phone: 707.261.4543
Email: mflores@blueoakschool.org

Gomez, Ana

Gomez, Ana

After Care Associate Teacher

Phone: 707.261.4500
Email: agomez@blueoakschool.org

Gonzalez, Alma

Gonzalez, Alma

Assistant to Head of School, Facilities Coordinator

Phone: 707.261.4502
Email: agonzalez@blueoakschool.org

Luebke, Sandra

Luebke, Sandra

Controller/Comptroller

Macias, Monica

Macias, Monica

After-Care Coordinator

Phone: 707.363.1028
Email: mmacias@blueoakschool.org

Palace, Renee

Palace, Renee

Lower School Reception, Admission and Advancement Administrative Assistant

Phone: 707.261.4505
Email: rpalace@blueoakschool.org