MEET OUR

FACULTY & STAFF

BLUE OAK SCHOOL

FACULTY

Allen, Sean

Allen, Sean

Middle School Music

Carreon, Rashelle

Carreon, Rashelle

Third Grade Homeroom

MA, St. Mary’s College
BA, UC Berkeley
Phone: 707.261.4513
Email: rcarreon@blueoakschool.org

Castillo, Diana

Castillo, Diana

Middle School Spanish Teacher, Seventh Grade - Eighth Grade Advisor

Phone: 707.261.4565
Email: dcastillo@blueoakschool.org

Cooke, Melinda

Cooke, Melinda

Eighth Grade Humanities, Seventh Grade Social Studies, HS Readiness

MA, University of Colorado
BA, University of Colorado
Phone: 707.261.4552
Email: mcooke@blueoakschool.org

Cooke, Paul

Cooke, Paul

Seventh and Eighth Grade Science, Seventh Grade - Eighth Grade Advisor

MA, University of Colorado
BA, University of Colorado
Phone: 707.261.4527
Email: pcooke@blueoakschool.org

Darwish, Sahar

Darwish, Sahar

Second Grade Homeroom

MPA, University of Illinois, Chicago
BA, Augustana College
Phone: 707.261.4512
Email: sdarwish@blueoakschool.org

Dev, Jarah

Dev, Jarah

Sixth Grade Math/Science, Sixth Grade Advisor

MA, CUNY City College
MS, CUNY Lehman
BA, SUNY Geneseo
Phone: 707.261.4557
Email: jdev@blueoakschool.org

Estep, Brit

Estep, Brit

K-8 Learning Specialist

MFA, Louisiana State
BA, Indiana University Bloomington
K-12 Special Education Certification
Phone: 707.261.4542
Email: bestep@blueoakschool.org

Evans, Sue

Evans, Sue

Sixth & Seventh Grade Humanities, Sixth Grade Advisor

MA, Pacific University, OR
BS, Oregon State Corvallis
Phone: 707.261.4500
Email: sevans@blueoakschool.org

Harrington Bell, Kim

Harrington Bell, Kim

Sixth Grade - Eighth Grade Art, Seventh Grade - Eight Grade Advisor

BA, New College, San Francisco
Early Childhood Education,
City College, San Francisco
AAS, Chamberlayne School of Design
Phone: 707.261.4532
Email: kharrington@blueoakschool.org

Jensen, Gretchen

Jensen, Gretchen

First Grade Homeroom

Koeberer, Lauren

Koeberer, Lauren

Fifth Grade Homeroom

BA, St. Mary’s College
MSC, Teaching Credential CSU Hayward
Phone: 707.261.4591
Email: lkoeberer@blueoakschool.org

Koval, Kate

Koval, Kate

Fourth Grade Homeroom

Markovich, Kim

Markovich, Kim

Lower School Music Teacher, Mindfulness Coordinator

MM, West Virginia University
BME, University of Northern Colorado
Phone: 707.261.4533
Email: kmarkovich@blueoakschool.org

McNeil, Charlie

McNeil, Charlie

Lower School Art Teacher, TK - Third Grade PE Teacher

Phone: 707.261.4520
Email: cmcneil@blueoakschool.org

Meyer, Amanda

Meyer, Amanda

TK/K Associate Teacher

Phone: 707.261.4513
Email: ameyer@blueoakschool.org

Parker, Dan

Parker, Dan

Fourth - Eight Grade PE/ Athletic Director

Phone: 707.261.4520
Email: dparker@blueoakschool.org

Pimentel, Raúl

Pimentel, Raúl

K-5 Spanish

Smartt, Mary

Smartt, Mary

K-8 Librarian

Phone: 707.261.4575
Email: msmartt@blueoakschool.org

Truitt, Carey

Truitt, Carey

TK - Kindergarten Homeroom

ME, University of Nevada Reno
BA Psychology, University of Colorado Boulder
Phone: 707.261.4500
Email: ctruitt@blueoakschool.org

Webster, Kristina

Webster, Kristina

Seventh and Eighth Grade Math

M.Ed., Concordia University
BA, Sonoma State University
Phone: 707.261.4528
Email: kwebster@blueoakschool.org

BLUE OAK SCHOOL

ADMINISTRATION & STAFF

Fulk, Jon

Fulk, Jon

Head of School

Phone: 707.261.4501
Email: jfulk@blueoakschool.org

Wilson, Meredith

Wilson, Meredith

Assistant Head of School for Enrollment Management

MSC, Teaching Credential Dominican College
BS, UC Davis
Phone: 707.261.4511
Email: mwilson@blueoakschool.org

Carleton, Dawn

Carleton, Dawn

Assistant Head of School for K-8 Program

Phone: 707.261.4502
Email: dcarleton@blueoakschool.org

Williams, Etta

Williams, Etta

Director of Advancement

Phone: 707.261.4523
Email: ewilliams@blueoakschool.org

Arechiga, Erika

Arechiga, Erika

First Grade Associate Teacher

ECE, Napa Valley College
Phone: 707.261.4511
Email: earechiga@blueoakschool.org

Bolch, Mercy

Bolch, Mercy

Fourth Grade Associate Teacher

Phone: 707.261.4515
Email: mbolch@blueoakschool.org

Carey, Danielle

Carey, Danielle

Second Grade Associate Teacher

Phone: 707.261.4512
Email: dcarey@blueoakschool.org 

Fernandez, Marisol

Fernandez, Marisol

Middle School Reception/ Middle School Campus Coordinator

Phone: 707.261.4500
Email: mfernandez@blueoakschool.org

Flores, Mario

Flores, Mario

Technology Associate

CCENT/CCNA, IT University Online
Phone: 707.261.4543
Email: mflores@blueoakschool.org

Gomez, Ana

Gomez, Ana

After Care Associate Teacher

Phone: 707.261.4500
Email: agomez@blueoakschool.org

Luebke, Sandra

Luebke, Sandra

Controller/Comptroller

Macias, Monica

Macias, Monica

After-Care Coordinator

Phone: 707.261.4500
Email: mmacias@blueoakschool.org

McKown, Joe

McKown, Joe

Chief Financial Officer

Phone: 707.261.4524
Email: jmckown@blueoakschool.org

Nicolis, Jeremiah

Nicolis, Jeremiah

Auxiliary Coordinator

Phone: 707.261.4532
Email: jnicolis@blueoakschool.org

Palace, Renee

Palace, Renee

Lower School Reception/ Lower School Campus Coordinator

Phone: 707.261.4505
Email: rpalace@blueoakschool.org